faithcounts

Following God One Step at a Time

Fear Fighting – by Knowing Who Is

on December 26, 2016

I have something special for you! 

This is my first guest post here on my blog!  Kelly Balarie is here sharing her heart and talking about her new book “Fear Fighting”.

Paperback3DTemplates_5.5x8.5.indd

 Now that Christmas is over, we think about changing things for the New Year. 

We hope for promises of grace, starting over, and moving forward without fear!  Yes! I want that too! We can both start the New Year working on fighting our fears.  I am so glad to welcome Kelly to my humble blog — Read More

Share your comments

